All personal

Kök

   
Namn E-post
Aronsson Karin  karin.m.aronsson@vgregion.se 
Gustafsson Anette husmor anette.gustafsson@vgregion.se 
Gyllebrink Annika   annika.gyllebrink@vgregion.se
LeGuillarme Christel  christel.le.guillarme@vgregion.se 
Nilsson Madelene   madelene.m.nilsson@vgregion.se
Pilmalm Lindgren Annika  annika.pilmalm@vgregion.se 
Sörensson Thu Ha  thu.sorensson@vgregion.se 

Lokalvård

   
Namn E-post
Darrell Lisbeth  lisbeth.darrell@vgregion.se 
Gobec Nermina  nermina.gobec@vgregion.se 
Merthen Lorena  cristina.merthen@vgregion.se 

Lärare

   
Namn E-post
Andersson Kerstin  kerstin.andersson@vgregion.se 
Andersson Malin  malin.m.andersson@vgregion.se 
Danielsson Eva  eva.danielsson@vgregion.se 
Eckerstein Julia  julia.eckerstein@vgregion.se 
Forsman Gunilla  gunilla.forsman@vgregion.se 
Hugosson Niklas  niklas.hugosson@vgregion.se 
Jonsson Kerstin  kerstin.jonsson@vgregion.se
Josefsson Anna  anna.josefsson@vgregion.se 
Källén Johan  johan.kallen@vgregion.se 
Malmberg Niclas  niclas.malmberg@vgregion.se 
Olsson Johanna  johanna.olsson@vgregion.se 
Petersén Christian  christian.petersen@vgregion.se 
Pettersson Kerstin  kerstin.i.pettersson@vgregion.se 
Tegemo Christer  christer.tegemo@vgregion.se 
Toivanen Joona  toivanenjoona@gmail.com 
Öjerot Pär  par.ojerot@vgregion.se 

Vaktmästeri

   
Namn E-post
Crols Hedwig  hedwig.crols@vgregion.se 
Hansson Andreas  andreas.p.hansson@vgregion.se 
Ingvarsson Stig  stig.ingvarsson@vgregionen.se 
Olsson Hallin Nils  nils.olsson.hallin@vgregion.se 

Skolledning

Susanna Aronsson, rektor
Telefon: 0304-67 65 71
E-post: susanna.aronsson@vgregion.se

Eva Green-Fredriksson, biträdande rektor
Telefon: 0706-29 65 74
E-post: eva.green@vgregion.se